All plans start with a 30-day free trial. No obligations or credit card required to get started.
$9983/moStart a free trial
$199166/moStart a free trial
$299249/moStart a free trial
$399333/moStart a free trial
Need a bigger plan? Get in touch
|Real-time content editor|
|Custom roles & permissions||Default roles||2 custom roles|
|Advanced content search|
|Revision history||30 days||1 year||Unlimited||Unlimited||Unlimited|
|API access||30 calls/minute||30 calls/minute||90 calls/minute||90 calls/minute||90 calls/minute|
|Pay by invoice|
Our clients were tired of the endless back-and-forth of email attachments. GatherContent let us ditch them all together and cut review times in half.
Content Manager, Madison Marketing Group
Yes, all you need to do is sign up to a 30 day free trial, which includes all features and no limits. After your free trial you can then select a plan to continue using your account.
Each project is made up of a number of items. Each item is a piece of content, and normally reflects a page on a website. Uploaded files (such as images) do not count as items. The number of items in your plan are across all projects in your account.
The number of items of content you need will depend on the volume of content you need to produce across your projects. If you're unsure which of our plans is best for you, get in touch and we can help you out.
A project is a flexible bucket of content that contains multiple items of content. For example, you might have a project for your new website. You can archive projects and these will not count towards your plan limits.
After the 30 day trial you will be given the option to sign up to one of our plans. If you decide not to start a paid account, you will no longer be able to access your account or content, but you can download all your content before your trial expires. If you sign up, your account and content will all remain as per your trial so you can continue to work on it as needed.
No. When you have finished working on items and projects you can archive them. Any archived items and projects will not be included in your plan limits so you won't be paying for them. You can restore any archived project or item.
You can pay using all major credit cards. We offer invoice options on all our bigger annual plans, starting with Pro Plan and above. Contact our sales team for more details.
Yes, we take security and backups seriously. We run continuous backups of our databases, and have full server redundancy. We can restore your account to any point in time in the previous 30 days. You can also export your content at any time.
All prices exclude VAT. If you are located in the UK the prevailing rate (20%) will be applied to your bill each month. If you are located in the EU please enter your VAT number during the checkout process to avoid paying VAT.
It depends on whether you sign up to a monthly or annual subscription. Monthly plans are pay-as-you-go and can be cancelled at any time with no further payments. Annual subscriptions are pre-paid in advance and tie you into an annual agreement which automatically renews each year. Refunds are not offered for any past payments.
All accounts are billed in United States dollars. We also offer GBP billing on Pro plan annual, and yearly plans above this.
Let us know and one of our friendly customer support team will work out an option for you.
You can upgrade or downgrade your subscription at any time from your account settings. An upgrade will happen immediately and a downgrade will happen at the end of your billing cycle. Find out more.