Frequently Asked Questions
You must be the account owner or have billing rights to enable this feature on your account.
Contact us to enable shareable links or find out who your account owner is.
Shareable links are available on our new Trial, Scale and Transform pricing plans. Contact us to find out which plan you are on and enabling shareable links.
Shareable link settings are global. If you want to set different permissions such as comment only for one group or reviewers and edit rights for another, we recommend inviting users to your account with individual or group based permissions.
Comments can only be viewed on shareable links with commenting or editing rights.
Yes, under your link setting options you can choose ‘Disable’ to prevent people you've shared the link with from being able to view the item.
In order to leave a comment on, or edit content within a shareable link, the user must create a guest user account (name and email only).
Guest users do not count towards your user count. You can view which guest accounts have been created, or convert a guest to a full user from the People and Groups page in your account settings.
When enabling content approval you have the option to choose who will receive a notification when an approval is given and undone. You can also filter to ‘Approved’ items on the content hub. A green tick icon next to an item name also signifies it has been approved. Learn more about approvals here.